Contact Us

Corporate Office

8039 Painter Ave. Ste 200

Whittier, CA. 90602

Phone (562) 698-2800

Fax (562)698-2811

 

General Manager - Richard Clavesilla - rclavesilla@iq-personnel.com

Operations Manager - Eddie Pastor - epastor@iq-personnel.com

Staffing Specialist - Tony Bulahan - abulahan@iq-personnel.com

HR - Nichol Valdivieso - nvaldivieso@iq-personnel.com

Accounting Department - Cynthia Ortega - cortega@iq-personnel.com

 

Sacramento Office

3105 Fite Circle Ste. 102

Sacramento, CA. 95827

Phone (916) 400-3805

Fax (916) 476-4046

 

Office Manager - Rose Jaquez - rjaquez@iq-personnel.com